Team


Direktion
Dr. Julia Draganović
info@villamassimo.de

Verwaltungsleiter
Sebastian Springfeld
springfeld@villamassimo.de



Gästemanagement und Sekretariat
Ornella Aiello
info@villamassimo.de

Künstlerische Betreuung
Sara Baumeister
baumeister@villamassimo.de

Buchhaltung
Rosa Colucci
colucci@villamassimo.de

Reisestelle und Assistenz Direktion
Barbara De Santis
desantis@villamassimo.de

Übersetzungen, Bibliothek
Floriana Donati
donati@villamassimo.de

Presse und Kommunikation
Allegra Giorgolo
giorgolo@villamassimo.de

Liegenschaftsverwaltung
Esther Haentjes
haentjes@villamassimo.de

Beschaffung
Ramona Iacovino
iacovino@villamassimo.de

Web, IT, Ausstellungsaufbau
Dennis Päschel
paeschel@villamassimo.de

Veranstaltungen
Agnese Picari
picari@villamassimo.de

SocialMedia
Annalisa Piersanti
piersanti@villamassimo.de

Künstlerische Betreuung
Julia Trolp
trolp@villamassimo.de

Gebäudemanagement
Alessandro Luzzi
luzzi@villamassimo.de

Teofil Julian Lefter
lefter@villamassimo.de

Alessandro Gargiulo
gargiulo@villamassimo.de

Leni Hoffman, Manuel Franke, Sebastian Claren

Jan Liesegang

Jorg Sieweke

Benedikt Hipp

Gabriele Basch

Leni Hoffman

Ernst - Scho - Stroetges

Jana Gunstheimer

Thomas Baldischwyler

Esther Preußler